RDG Announces 2022 Ownership Advancements

The firm has welcomed a new class of Partners and Stockholders from across its multiple disciplines.

RDG Planning & Design is proud to announce five new Partners and eight new Stockholders into its ownership. Each May, the firm celebrates new ownership advancements, recognizing those employees who demonstrate exceptional professionalism and commitment to their craft. The 2022 group represents a mix of individuals working within diverse disciplines whose experience, leadership and passion continually push the firm forward.

“RDG would not enjoy the success we do today without the skill, creativity and commitment of the remarkable people who choose to work here. This year’s class of new and advancing owners is a group of diversely talented individuals, each of whom contributes to our collective mission through their unique perspective. We’re honored they’ve chosen to invest in RDG,” said RDG President Justin Platts, PLA, ASLA, LEED AP.

The following individuals have been elevated to Partner:

  • Mindy Alvarez | Experiential Graphic Design
  • Matt Fors, AIA | Architecture
  • Greg Galbreath, AIA, NOMA | Architecture
  • Steve King, AIA | Architecture
  • Joe Kotulak, AIA, NCARB | Architecture
RDG Partners are dedicated professionals whose expertise and commitment enable the continued achievements of our firm and our clients. Top row, pictured from left to right: Mindy Alvarez, Matt Fors, Greg Galbreath; bottom row, pictured from left to right: Steve King, Joe Kotulak.

The following individuals have been elevated to Stockholder:

  • Jeff Biernbaum, AIA, NCARB | Architecture
  • Johnny Boyd, AIA, NCARB | Architecture
  • Will Downing, AIA, ACHA | Architecture
  • Molly Hanson | Conservation and Community Outreach
  • Shelby Klooster, Associate AIA | Lighting Design
  • Rachel Rouiller, AIA | Architecture
  • Daniel Scott, AIA | Architecture
  • Erin Van Zee | Communications
RDG Stockholders are talented individuals who are fundamental to our evolution, growth and culture. Top row, pictured from left to right: Jeff Biernbaum, Johnny Boyd, Will Downing, Molly Hanson; bottom row, pictured from left to right: Shelby Klooster, Rachel Rouiller, Daniel Scott, Erin Van Zee.


For all media inquiries please contact Erin Van Zee, RDG Communications Director at evanzee@rdgusa.com or call (402) 449-0898.

Related Posts
RDG honored with 2017 Governor’s Wellness Award
RDG Recognized with Two Experiential Graphic Design Awards
Pat Boddy Receives Community Leadership Award
Demonstrated Leadership – RDG Welcomes New Principals

Leave Your Comment

Your Comment*

Your Name*
Your Webpage